top of page

Food Forever Fund


An open fund that receives donations and grants to the five food banks in the District of Timiskaming.

Restricted Fund


This fund established in 2007 by Kelly Kramp will provide an annual financial boost to the Food Banks in the District of Temiskaming. Named Funds: Monique Comeau Fund and George James (Jim) Ward Fund. 

The proceeds from the fund are distributed to the five local food banks (Cobalt, Coleman, Latchford & Area Food Bank, Englehart Food Bank, Haileybury Food Bank, Salvation Army New Liskeard Food Bank & Salvation Army Kirkland Lake Food Bank)

bottom of page